Event-Locations
at the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten in Hamburg

Our locations for up to 300 guests offer a unique experience behind the scenes of the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten for private celebrations right up to large corporate events.

Our Event-Locations at a glance

Eventlocations

Chef's Table

In the middle of the newly-designed kitchen event area at the Restaurant Haerlin at the Chef’s Table, up to eight guests can watch Christoph Rüffer and his team hard at work behind the scenes at the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten while enjoying a champagne aperitif or gourmet dinner.

The Chef's Table is not in front of the kitchen close to the entrance to the restaurant as you may expect, but in a separate room in the middle of the kitchen. Large sliding windows give you a full view of what is going on in the kitchen, and enable you to interact directly with the Haerlin team.

Eventlocations

Haerlin Kitchen

Have your very own kitchen party in Christoph Rüffer’s award-winning kitchen. The Restaurant Haerlin kitchen offers a unique glimpse behind the scenes at the hotel and is the perfect location for your events.

Eventlocations

Butchery

Be enchanted by the cosy rustic atmosphere and spend an unforgettable evening behind the scenes at the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten. Enjoy the company of your guests at an individual dinner, a cheese platter or our unique fondue in our “butchery”.

Eventlocations

Patisserie

Celebrate fantastic events in a fairytale atmosphere – celebrate your special occasion in our very own patisserie, decorated entirely in cream and pastel. A place where fresh pastries are cooked first thing in the morning becomes a place to indulge yourself in the evening.

Eventlocations

Grill Kitchen

The traditional atmosphere of the Jahreszeiten Grill kitchen is a very different kind of location - you can organise your own cooking class in the very place where our team prepare Hanseatic classics on a daily basis.

Eventlocations

Café Royal

Our Café Royal enjoys a Scandinavian maritime atmosphere - celebrate your laid-back reception or private party behind the scenes of our hotel.

>

Do you have any requests or questions?

Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Meeting & Events Department:
Maximillian Neitzer

Tel +49 40 34 94 31 51
Fax +49 40 34 94 26 10
banquet.hvj@fairmont.com

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Neuer Jungfernstieg 9 - 14
20354 Hamburg

Tel +49 40 34 94 0
Fax +49 40 34 94 26 00
hamburg@fairmont.com

CONTACT FORM

Event-Locations
im Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Hamburg

Von Ihrer kleinen Privatveranstaltung bis hin zu großen Firmenevents bieten unsere Locations für bis zu 300 Gästen ein einzigartiges Erlebnis hinter den Kulissen des Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten.

Unsere Event-Locations im Überblick

Eventlocations

Chef's Table

Inmitten des neu gestalteten Küchen-Eventbereichs des Restaurant Haerlins können bis zu acht Gäste am Chef’s Table bei Champagneraperitif oder Gourmetdinner hinter den Kulissen des Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Christoph Rüffer und seinem Team bei der Arbeit über die Schulter schauen.

Der Chef’s Table steht nicht, wie sonst üblich, vor der Küche und am Eingang zum Restaurant, sondern befindet sich in einem eigenen Raum im Zentrum der Küche. Große, verschiebbare Fenster ermöglichen einen Panoramablick und den direkten Austausch mit dem Haerlin-Team.

Eventlocations

Haerlin Küche

Feiern Sie Ihre persönliche Kitchen-Party in der Sterneküche Christoph Rüffers. Als perfekte Eventlocation bietet die Küche des Restaurant Haerlin ein einmaliges Erlebnis hinter den Kulissen des Hauses. 

Eventlocations

Schlachterei

Lassen Sie sich von kuschelig-rustikalem Ambiente verzaubern und verbringen Sie einen unvergesslichen Abend hinter den Kulissen des Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten. Genießen Sie die Gesellschaft Ihrer Gäste bei einem individuellen Dinner, einer Käseplatte oder unserem einzigartigen Fondue in unserer "Schlachterei".

Eventlocations

Patisserie

Im märchenhaften Ambiente traumhafte Events feiern – in unserer hauseigenen Patisserie zelebrieren Sie Ihren Anlass in einer ganz in Creme und Pastell gehaltenen Location. Wo am frühen Morgen die frischen Backwaren des Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten zubereitet werden, lassen Sie sich am Abend verwöhnen.

Eventlocations

Grill Küche

Im klassischen Ambiente der Jahreszeiten Grill Küche zeigt sich eine Location der ganz anderen Art - veranstalten Sie Ihren eigenen Kochkurs oder feierlichen Empfang dort, wo unser Team tagtäglich hanseatische Klassiker zubereitet. 

Eventlocations

Café Royal

Skandinavisch-maritimes Ambiente findet sich in unserem Café Royal - zelebrieren Sie einen entspannten Empfang oder Ihre Feier in privatem Kreis hinter den Kulissen unseres Hauses. 

>

Haben Sie einen Wunsch oder Fragen?

Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Meeting & Events Department:
Maximilian Neitzer

Telefon +49 (0) 40 34 94 31 85 
Fax +49 (0) 40 34 94 26 10
banquet.hvj@fairmont.com

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Neuer Jungfernstieg 9 - 14
20354 Hamburg

Tel +49 (0) 40 34 94 0
Fax +49 (0) 40 34 94 26 00
hamburg@fairmont.com

KONTAKTFORMULAR