120 years of service excellency

Enjoy a fantastic time with your guests

120 years of service excellency

Enjoy a fantastic time with your guests

Let yourself be enchanted by our breathtaking event locations - our team is looking forward to make your event an unforgettable experience for you. Conference or celebrate in style in the middle of the Hanseatic city - whether in a small circle or in grand style, our banquet halls and meeting rooms leave no wish unfulfilled.

Surprise your guests with a kitchen party behind the scenes of Restaurant Haerlin - or experience your fairytale wedding in our Hall of Mirrors. No matter what occasion it may be for you, your well-being and that of your guests are our top priority.

Your event at the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

Tailored to your individual occasion, we plan your perfect day and evening in the heart of the Hanseatic city. You take care of your guests - we take care of the rest.

 

Service for your event

We’re happy to be able to offer you our very special service to make sure that your event passes off perfectly - whether it’s childcare or flowers from our very own florist service, we’re happy to handle any requests you may have.

>

Do you have any requests or questions?

Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten head of events:
Maike Morsdorf

Tel +49 40 34 94 31 51
Fax +49 40 34 94 26 10
banquet.hvj@fairmont.com

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Neuer Jungfernstieg 9 - 14
20354 Hamburg

Tel +49 40 34 94 0
Fax +49 40 34 94 26 00
hamburg@fairmont.com

CONTACT FORM

120 Jahre Service Exzellenz

Geniessen Sie eine fantastische Zeit mit Ihren Gästen

120 Jahre Service Exzellenz

Geniessen Sie eine fantastische Zeit mit Ihren Gästen

Lassen Sie sich von unserem atemberaubenden Eventlocations verzaubern - unser Team freut sich darauf, Ihren Anlass für Sie zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden zu lassen. Tagen oder feiern Sie stilvoll inmitten der Hansestadt - ob im kleinen oder großen Rahmen, unsere Festsäle und Tagungsräume lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Überraschen Sie Ihre Gäste mit einer Küchenparty hinter den Kulissen des Restaurant Haerlins - oder erleben Sie Ihre märchenhafte Hochzeit in unserem Spiegelsaal. Egal welcher Anlass es für Sie sein darf, Ihr Wohl und das Ihrer Gäste stehen für uns an erster Stelle.  

Ihr Event im Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

Auf Ihren individuellen Anlass abgestimmt, planen wir Ihren perfekten Tag und Abend im Herzen der Hansestadt. Sie kümmern sich um Ihre Gäste - wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Service rund um Ihr Event

Um Ihnen ein perfektes Erlebnis zu ermöglichen, freuen wir uns Ihnen unseren ganz besonderen Service anbieten zu dürfen - ob Kinderbetreuung oder Blumen aus der hauseigenen Floristik; wir kümmern uns gern um Ihre Wünsche.

 
>

Haben Sie einen Wunsch oder Fragen?

Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Meeting & Events Department:
Maximilian Neitzer

Telefon +49 (0) 40 34 94 31 51
Fax +49 (0) 40 34 94 26 10
banquet.hvj@fairmont.com

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Neuer Jungfernstieg 9 - 14
20354 Hamburg

Tel +49 (0) 40 34 94 0
Fax +49 (0) 40 34 94 26 00
hamburg@fairmont.com

KONTAKTFORMULAR