Haute Cuisine

Culinary variety at the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

Haute Cuisine

Culinary variety at the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

The Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten offers various kinds of top-class international cuisine in its exquisite restaurants and bars. Enjoy the best breakfast in the Hanseatic city in “the Condi”, experience a traditional British afternoon tea in Hamburg’s living room, the “Wohnhalle”, or indulge yourself in the Restaurant Haerlin** with star chef Christoph Rüffer. The traditional Jahreszeiten Grill barbecue restaurant in the original Art Deco style, as well as the Japanese-Peruvian delicacies served at the cosmopolitan design restaurant NIKKEI NINE round off the offering.

“The culinary variety offered at our hotel is so large that you don’t need to set foot outside during your entire stay to experience perfect enjoyment.”

Top-class culinary variety

Restaurants and Bars

Experience unique moments of indulgence right in the heart of Hamburg

Teatime par Excellance

Wohnhalle

“Hamburg’s living room” is a beloved meeting point for hotel guests and Hamburg locals alike. Scones with clotted cream, jam, shortbread, biscuits and Windsor sandwiches are served on silver etageres in a 1920s style. A select range of exquisite varieties of tea ensures that afternoon tea at the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten is a truly special experience.

Hanseatic classics

Jahreszeiten Grill

In the original Art Deco style, the Jahreszeiten Grill barbecue has been a firm favourite among locals and guests since 1926. The team led by head chef Darius Wieczorek serves regional specialities of Hanseatic cuisine.

Where Japan meets Peru - right by the Inner Alster.

Nikkei Nine

With surprising combinations and intense flavours, the Nikkei Cuisine is cultivating a style which combines the Japanese subtlety for traditional and elegant meals with elements from Peru - experience unique moments of indulgence at this trendy Hanseatic hotspot.

Discover Christoph Rüffer’s award-winning cuisine

Restaurant Haerlin

The Restaurant Haerlin, whose fame extends far beyond the boundaries of Hamburg and which has been awarded with 2 Michelin stars and 19 Gault-Millau points, also offers a special feast for the eyes as well as a treat for the tastebuds: Chinese silk wallpaper and gold embossing form a truly exquisite arrangement.

Luxury snacks - the bistro by the Inner Alster

Condi Lounge

Enjoy freshly-made bagels, sandwiches, paninis as well as fluffy croissants, and let yourself be pampered by the Condi Lounge team with some exquisite coffee specialities. Whether it’s the finest Sprüngli pralines, jam or outstanding wines - everything that the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten has to offer is also available here to enjoy at home.

Breakfast with views over the lake

Café Condi

“Let’s go for breakfast at Condi.”  - both locals and guests love indulging themselves at the legendary Café Condi. Take a seat in the lovingly furnished “hay loft” and enjoy fantastic views of the Inner Alster as well as the best breakfast in the city.

Cuisine by the Inner Alster

Jahreszeiten Terrace

Right by the Inner Alster, with spectacular panoramic views of the Jungfernstieg and Ballindamm promenades is our Jahreszeiten Terrace. The openness of the Jahreszeiten Terrace restaurant, on the pontoon by the banks of the Alster, is a reflection of its young and competent team as well as of the gastronomic variety offered by the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten.

A jewel of the city

Jahreszeiten Bar

The best bar stories of the Hanseatic city and a moment to reflect at the same time - next to the entrance to the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten is the smallest bar in Hamburg, which stretches over two floors with views over the Inner Alster. For many guests, the perfect evening either begins or ends here.

>

Reserve a table

Thanks to our reservation portal, you can reserve a place in one of our restaurants whenever you like. Of course, we’re also happy to take your call and help you in person.

Tel +49 40 34 94 33 02

Discover

Informations to our restaurants

  • Restaurant Haerlin
  • Jahreszeiten Grill
  • Nikkei Nine

Cuisine

The Restaurant Haerlin is a gourmet restaurant of the first order, with an elegant ambience, exquisite fine dining, fine porcelain and silver as well as pure service excellence. Awarded with two Michelin stars, 19 Gault-Millau points and 4 1/2 Fs from gourmet magazine Der Feinschmecker, it promises a first-class dining experience.

Opening hours

Tuesday – Saturday:
6.30 p.m. – 9.30 p.m.

Closing period
2019 Jul. 8 – Aug. 4
2019 Oct. 7 – Oct. 13

Dresscode

Smart casual

Contact

Kitchen chef: Christoph Rüffer
Assistant chef: Tobias Günther
 
Tel: +49 40 34 94 33 02
gastronomie.hvj@fairmont.com
 

Cuisine

The Jahreszeiten Grill, with its original Art Deco style, has been loved by locals and guests alike since 1926. The team, led by head chef Darius Wieczorek, serves regional specialities of Hanseatic cuisine, seasoned with international accents.

Opening hours

Monday - Sunday:
12:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Kitchen closes at: 10.00 p.m. Last orders: 9.45 p.m.

 

Dresscode

Smart casual

Contact

Restaurant manager: Darius Wieczorek

Tel: +49 40 34 94 33 02

 

Cuisine

With surprising combinations and intense flavours, the Nikkei Cuisine cultivates a style which complements the Japanese subtlety for traditional and elegant meals with savoury elements from Peru.

Opening hours

Dinner

Thursday - Saturday: 6:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sunday - Wednesday: 6:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Bar

Monday - Wednesday: until 01:00 a.m.
Thursday - Saturday: until 02:00 a.m.
Sunday: Until 1:00 a.m.

Dresscode

Smart casual

 

Contact

Restaurant manager: Matthias Förster

Tel: +49 40 34 94 33 99

 

 

Follow us on Instagram

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Neuer Jungfernstieg 9 - 14
20354 Hamburg

Tel +49 40 34 94 0
Fax +49 40 34 94 26 00
hamburg@fairmont.com

CONTACT FORM

Haute Cuisine

Kulinarische Vielfalt im Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

Haute Cuisine

Kulinarische Vielfalt im Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten

Das Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten bietet in seinen exquisiten Restaurants und Bars internationale Spitzenküche verschiedenster Arten. Genießen Sie das beste Frühstück der Hansestadt in "der Condi", erleben Sie traditionellen British Afternoon Tea im Wohnzimmer der Hamburger, der "Wohnhalle", oder lassen Sie sich im Restaurant Haerlin** von der Sterneküche Christoph Rüffer verwöhnen. Der traditionelle Jahreszeiten Grill im originalen Art-Deco-Stil sowie das kosmopolitische Designrestaurant NIKKEI NINE, japanisch-peruanische Köstlichkeiten offerierend, runden das Angebot ab.

"Die kulinarische Vielfalt in unserem Hotel ist so groß, dass Sie während Ihres gesamten Aufenthalts keinen Fuß vor die Tür setzen müssen, um vollendeten Genuss zu erleben."

Kulinarische Vielfalt der Extraklasse

Restaurants und Bars

Erleben Sie einzigartige Genussmomente auf höchsten Niveau, direkt im Herzen Hamburgs

Teatime par Excellance

Wohnhalle

Das "Hamburger Wohnzimmer" ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Hotelgäste und Hamburger. Im Stil der 20er Jahre werden auf silbernen Etageren Scones mit Clotted Cream, Erdbeerkonfitüre, Shortbread, Biscuits und Sandwiches à la Windsor serviert. Eine erlesenen Auswahl an exquisiten Teesorten sorgen dafür, dass der Afternoon-Tea im Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten zu einem ganz besonderem Erlebnis wird.

Hanseatische Klassiker

Jahreszeiten Grill

Im originalen Art-Déco-Stil ist der Jahreszeiten Grill schon seit 1926 bei Hamburgern und Hotelgästen beliebt. Das Team um Maitre Darius Wieczorek serviert regionale Spezialitäten der hanseatischen Küche.

Japan trifft Peru - direkt an der Binnenalster

Nikkei Nine

Mit überraschenden Kombinationen und intensiven Aromen kultiviert die Nikkei Cuisine einen Stil, der den japanischen Feinsinn für klassisch-elegante Gerichte mit Elementen aus Peru vereint - entdecken Sie einzigartige Genussmomente im Szene Hot-Spot der Hansestadt. 

Entdecken Sie Christoph Rüffer`s Sterneküche

Restaurant Haerlin

Das weit über die Grenzen von Hamburg hinaus bekannte Restaurant Haerlin, mit 2 Michelin Sternen und 19 Gault Millau Punkten ausgezeichnet, bietet neben den Gaumenfreuden auch einen besonderen Augenschmaus: chinesische Seidentapeten und Goldprägungen arrangieren sich außergewöhnlich exquisit.

Luxus für Zwischendurch - das Bistro an der Binnenalster

Condi Lounge

Genießen Sie frisch zubereitete Bagels, Sandwiches, Paninis sowie fluffige Croissants und lassen Sie sich von dem Team der Condi Lounge mit exquisiten Kaffeespezialitäten verwöhnen. Egal ob feinste Sprüngli-Pralinen, Marmelade oder hervorragende Weine - alles, was das Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten zu bieten hat, finden Sie hier auch für Zuhause.

Frühstück mit Alsterblick

Café Condi

"Zum Frühstück gehen wir in die Condi." - sowohl Hamburger als auch Hotelgäste lassen sich im legendären Café Condi verwöhnen. Nehmen Sie Platz auf dem liebevoll eingerichteten "Heuboden" und genießen Sie einen fantastischen Blick auf die Binnenalster sowie das beste Frühstück der Hansestadt. 

Kulinarik auf der Binnenalster

Jahreszeiten Terrasse

Direkt an der Binnenalster, mit spektakulärem Panoramablick auf Jungfernstieg und Ballondamm, befindet sich unsere Jahreszeiten Terrasse. Die Offenheit des Restaurants auf dem Ponton am Ufer der Alster spiegelt das junge und kompetente Team der Jahreszeiten Terrasse sowie die gastronomische Vielfalt des Hotels Vier Jahreszeiten wider.

ein Kleinod der Hansestadt

Jahreszeiten Bar

Die besten Bargeschichten der Hansestadt und ein Moment des Innehaltens zugleich – neben dem Eingang des Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten liegt über zwei Etagen und mit Blick auf die Binnenalster die kleinste Bar Hamburgs; für viele Gäste beginnt oder endet hier ein perfekter Abend.

>

Tisch reservieren

Über unser Reservierungsportal geben wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, jederzeit einen Platz in unseren Restaurants zu reservieren. Natürlich freuen wir uns auch über Ihren Anruf, um Ihnen persönlich behilflich zu sein.

Tel  +49 (0) 40 34 94 33 02

Entdecken

Informationen zu den Restaurants

  • Restaurant Haerlin
  • Jahreszeiten Grill
  • Nikkei Nine

Cuisine

Das Restaurant Haerlin ist ein Gourmet-Restaurant der Spitzenklasse, mit elegantem Ambiente, erlesener Tischkultur, feinem Porzellan und Silber sowie purer Service Exzellenz. Wiederholt mit zwei Michelin Sternen, 19 Gault Millau Punkten und 4 1/2 F`s (Der Feinschmecker) ausgezeichnet, verspricht es ein Erlebnis der Extraklasse.

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag – Samstag:
18.30 – 21.30 Uhr

Schließzeiten:
26.03. – 02.04.2018
09.07. – 05.08.2018
01.10. – 07.10.2018

 

Dresscode

Smart casual

Kontakt

Küchenchef: Christoph Rüffer
Stellvertretender Küchenchef: Tobias Günther
Restaurantleiter: Thomas Andrew
 
Tel: +49 (0) 40 34 94 33 02
gastronomie.hvj@fairmont.com
 

Cuisine

Der Jahreszeiten Grill im originalen Art-déco ist seit 1926 bei Hamburgern und Hotelgästen gleichermaßen beliebt. Das Team um Maître Darius Wieczorek serviert regionale Spezialitäten der hanseatischen Küche, gewürzt mit internationalen Akzenten.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Sonntag:
12.00 Uhr - 14.30 Uhr
18.00 Uhr - 22.30 Uhr

Küchenschluss: 22.00 Uhr. Letzte Annahme: 21:45 Uhr.

 

Dresscode

Smart casual

Kontakt

Restaurantleiter: Darius Wieczorek

Telefon: +49 (0)40 34 94 33 02

 

Cuisine

Mit überraschenden Kombinationen und intensiven Aromen kultiviert die Nikkei Cuisine einen Stil, der den japanischen Feinsinn für klassisch-elegante Gerichte durch herzhafte Elemente aus Peru ergänzt und erweitert.

Öffnungszeiten

Lunch
Montag - Samstag: 12:00 – 14:30
(Business Lunch Angebot: Montag – Freitag)

Dinner
Donnerstag - Samstag: 18.00 Uhr - 00.00 Uhr
Sonntag - Mittwoch: 18.00 Uhr -22.30 Uhr

Bar
Montag - Mittwoch: bis 01:00 Uhr
Donnerstag - Samstag: bis 02:00 Uhr
Sonntag: bis 01:00 Uhr

Dresscode

Smart casual

 

Kontakt

Küchenchef: Benjamin Dayag
Sushi-Meister: Yuki Hamasaki
Restaurantleiter: Matthias Förster

Telefon: +49 (0)40 34 94 33 02

 

 

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Neuer Jungfernstieg 9 - 14
20354 Hamburg

Tel +49 (0) 40 34 94 0
Fax +49 (0) 40 34 94 26 00
hamburg@fairmont.com

KONTAKTFORMULAR