Make yourself the priority

Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness

Make yourself the priority

Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness

The “Vier Jahreszeiten spa & fitness” describes Hamburg’s new definition of well-being. Across almost 1,000 square metres of floor space, in the Vier Jahreszeiten spa & fitness area you can experience the ultimate in relaxation - entirely geared towards the requirements of our guests, we offer unique therapies and applications which combine the best of eastern and western wellness philosophies. With more than 100 different treatments such as massages, cosmetic and beauty treatments, personal training and physiotherapy, we offer you an extraordinarily broad range of services for your well-being.

>

Book a spa treatment

It’s easy to book an appointment at Vier Jahreszeiten spa & fitness at any time of the day or night via our reservation portal Treatwell. If you're looking for an appointment at short notice, we’ll be happy to take your call and help you in person. Your details will always be handled in the strictest confidence.

Tel: +49 40 34 94 31 90

Discover Hamburg’s definition of well-being

Vier Jahreszeiten Spa

Our spa facilities include:

  • Treatment rooms with private showers
  • Oasis of relaxation with open genuine wood fireplace
  • Separate men’s and women’s saunas
  • Exclusive roof terrace with views

 

Discover our spa area in a virtual tour

Push yourself to your limits - and beyond

Vier Jahreszeiten Fitness

You can train high above the roofs of Hamburg in the excellent, well-equipped gym while feeling as if you’re in a loft in New York. A personal fitness trainer is available on request, who will cater to your individual training requirements.

 

Discover our fitness area in a virtual tour

The finest in luxury above the rooftops of the Hanseatic city

Vier Jahreszeiten roof terrace

At 300 square metres in size, Hamburg’s best-kept secret impresses with white lounges and discreet, elegant decorations, wonderful beach chairs and a champagne bar. Whether it’s a refreshing break after the spa or a stimulating sundowner at the start of an unforgettable evening – the fresh breeze and the breathtaking view over the roofs of the city form the setting for some unique moments.

 

 

 

Spa treatments

The Vier Jahreszeiten offers unique therapies and treatments, which are completely tailored to the requirements of the guests. Let yourself be spoiled with our selected products from brands such as ila, bynacht and La Biostheque, and discover Hamburg’s new definition of “well-being”.

We politely ask you to reserve an appointment with us so that we can address your requirements as well as possible.

 

Treatment offerings

  • Individualised massages
  • Skin peeling and body wrap
  • Facial treatments
  • Unique spa rituals
  • Manicures and pedicures
  • Decorative cosmetics

Enjoy our special treatment offerings during the cold season

Mother daughter wellness day

  • 1 x facial treatment + 1 x small manicure
    or 1 x back massage + 1x foot massage
  • 1 glass of Cremant
  • Spa / fitness usage

Duration of treatment: 60 min.
Price: 250 € for two persons

Beauty highlight from Iceland BIO EFFECT

  • 1 x facial treatment + 1x small make-up
  • Spa / fitness usage
  • Spa tea time
  • 1 x tea pot
  • 1 x sandwich (vegetarian)
  • Spa / fitness usage

Duration of treatment: 60 min.
from monday to thursday, from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Price: 150 € per person

Rendezvous for two

  • 2 x full body massage
  • 2 x mini facial treatment
  • 2 glasses of champagne
  • Spa / fitness usage

Duration of treatment: approx. 90 min
Price: 380 € for two persons

Men's Treatment

  • 1 x facial treatment and head massage
  • 1 x manicure express
  • 1 x pedicure express
  • Spa / fitness usage

Treatment time approx. 90 min.
Price: 175 € per person

Spa products

We work closely together with our partners to offer you a range of luxurious, unique brands, which are natural, safe and compatible with sensitive skin and make it possible to feel relaxed in body and soul.

 

Exclusive membership offers

Treat yourself to some time out and spend a day in the Vier Jahreszeiten spa & fitness area. Far away from the hustle and bustle, you can use our exclusive wellness offer and escape from the stresses of everyday life. Discover our various treatment options, and relax by the crackling fireplace or on our roof terrace. For treatments worth EUR 100.00 or more per person, you can also enjoy the Vier Jahreszeiten spa & fitness area all day long free of charge.

Are you interested in one of our exclusive memberships? We look forward to receiving your call at +49 (0) 40 34 94 31 90.  

Exclusive wellness offers

  • Unique mother and daughter experiences
  • Your perfect hen party
  • Personal timeout for couples

Spa Packages Overview

Your contact person

Spa manager Alla Aronova

The Russian-born Alla Aronova has been responsible for the spa at Düün Bad & Spa on Sylt for the past few years – the island which she still considers her second home today. As well as her distinguished guests, the main priority for Alla Aronova is her own staff – demonstrating how the Vier Jahreszeiten spa & fitness brand has re-established itself and how it impresses with individual offerings as Hamburg’s new definition of well-being. We look forward to welcoming you!

Tel +49 40 34 94 31 90
Fax +49 40 34 94 26 00

alla.aronova@fairmont.com

Machen Sie sich selbst zur Priorität

Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness

Machen Sie sich selbst zur Priorität

Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness

Der „Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness“ beschreibt Hamburgs neue Definition von Well-Beint. Auf einer Fläche von fast 1.000 Quadratmetern erleben Sie im Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness ein Höchstmaß an Entspannung - gänzlich auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste ausgerichtet, bietet wir Ihnen einzigartige Therapien und Anwendungen, die das Beste der östlichen und westlichen Wellnessphilosophien in sich vereinen. Mit über 100 verschiedenen Treatments wie Massagen, Kosmetik- und Schönheitsbehandlungen, Personal Training und Physiotherapie offerieren wir Ihnen ein außergewöhnlich großes Spektrum für Ihr Wohlbefinden.

>

Spa Anwendung buchen

Über unser Reservierungsportal Treatwell haben Sie die Möglichkeit, zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit bequem online einen Termin im Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness zu reservieren. Sollten Sie kurzfristig nach einem Termin suchen, freuen wir uns über Ihren Anruf, um Ihnen persönlich behilflich sein zu können. Ihre angegebenen Daten werden von uns selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt.

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 34 94 31 90

Entdecken Sie Hamburgs definition von Well-Being

Vier Jahreszeiten Spa

Unsere Spa-Einrichtungen umfassen:

  • Behandlungsräume mit privaten Duschen
  • Relax-Oase mit offenem Echtholz-Kamin
  • Separate Saunen für Damen und Herren
  • Exklusive Dachterrasse mit Ausblick

 

Entdecken Sie unseren Spa Bereich in einer virtuellen Tour

Gehen Sie an Ihre Grenzen - und darüber hinaus

Vier Jahreszeiten Fitness

Im top ausgestatteten Fitnessstudio trainieren Sie mit New Yorker Loft-Feeling über den Dächern Hamburgs. Auf Anfrage steht Ihnen ein persönlicher Fitnesstrainer zur Verfügung, der auf Ihre individuellen Trainingsbedürfnisse eingeht.

 

Entdecken Sie unseren Fitness Bereich in einer virtuellen Tour

Feinster Luxus über den Dächern der Hansestadt

Vier Jahreszeiten Dachterrasse

Auf 300 Quadratmeter beeindruckt Hamburgs am besten gehütetes Geheimnis mit weißen Lounges und dezent-eleganten Dekorationen, wunderschönen Strandkörben und einer Champagnerbar. Ob für eine erfrischende Pause nach dem Spa oder einem belebenden Sundowner zum Start in einen unvergesslichen Abend – die frische Brise und der atemberaubende Blick über die Dächer der Stadt sind Schauplatz einzigartiger Momente.

 

 

 

Spa Anwendungen

Gänzlich auf die Bedürfnisse der Gäste ausgerichtet, bietet der Vier Jahreszeiten  einzigartige Therapien und Anwendungen. Lassen Sie sich mit unseren ausgesuchten Produkten der Marken ila, bynacht, BIO EFFECT und La Biosthetique verwöhnen und entdecken Sie Hamburgs neue Definition von "Well-Being".

Wir bitten Sie höflichst, Ihren Wunsch-Termin bei uns zu reservieren, damit wir uns bestens auf Ihre Bedürfnisse einstellen können.

 

Behandlungsangebot

  • Individuell abgestimmte Massagen
  • Körperpeelings und Körperwickel
  • Gesichtsanwendungen
  • Einzigartige Spa-Rituale
  • Maniküre und Pediküre
  • Dekorative Kosmetik

 

Genießen Sie unsere besonderen Angebote zur kalten Jahreszeit

Mutter Tochter Wellness Tag

  • 1 x Gesichtsbehandlung + 1 x kleine Maniküre
    oder
  • 1 x Rückenmassage + 1x Fußmassage
  • 1 Glas Cremant
  • Spa/Fitness Nutzung

Behandlungsdauer: 60 Min.
Preis: 250€ für zwei Personen

Beauty Highlight aus Island BIO EFFECT

  • 1 x Gesichtsbehandlung + 1x kleines Make-up
  • Spa/Fitness Nutzung
  • Spa Tea Time
  • 1 x Tee Kännchen
  • 1 x Sandwich (vegetarisch)
  • Spa/Fitness Nutzung

Behandlungsdauer: 60 Min.
von Montag bis Donnerstag 9:00-16:00 Uhr
Preis: 150€ pro Person

Rendezvous zu zweit

  • 2 x Ganzkörpermassage
  • 2 x Mini Gesichtsbehandlung
  • 2 Gläser Champagner
  • Spa/Fitness Nutzung

Behandlungsdauer: ca. 90 Min
Preis: 380€ für zwei Personen

Men`s Treatment

  • 1 x Gesichtsbehandlung –und Kopfmassage
  • 1 x Maniküre Express
  • 1 x Pediküre Express
  • Spa/Fitness Nutzung

Behandlungsdauer ca. 90 Min.
Preis: 175€ pro Person

Spa Produkte

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern offerieren wir Ihnen eine Produktpalette luxuriöser, einzigartiger Marken, die natürlich, sicher und verträglich für empfindliche Haut sind und Körper und Geist vollendete Entspannung ermöglichen.

 

Exklusive Mitgliedschaften

Gönnen Sie sich selbst eine Auszeit und verbringen Sie einen Tag im Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness. Fernab von Stress und Hektik haben Sie die Möglichkeit unser exklusives Wellness-Angebot zu nutzen und dem Alltag zu entfliehen. Entdecken Sie unsere vielfältigen Behandlungsmöglichkeiten und entspannen Sie am knisternden Kamin oder auf unserer Dachterrasse. Ab einem Behandlungswert von 100,00 EUR pro Person genießen Sie den Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness den ganzen Tag lang inklusive.

Sie sind an einer unserer exklusiven Mitgliedschaften interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf unter +49 (0) 40 34 94 31 90. 

Exklusive Wellness-Angebote

  • Einzigartige Mutter-Tochter Erlebnisse
  • Ihr perfekter Junggesellinnen-Abschied
  • Persönliche Auszeit für Paare 

Spa Packages Übersicht

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Spa Managerin Alla Aronova

Die gebürtige Russin Alla Aronova zeigte sich in den vergangenen Jahren verantwortlich für den Spa des Düün Bad & Spa auf Sylt – die Insel, die sie auch heute noch als ihre zweite Heimat bezeichnet. An erster Stelle kommen für Alla Aronova neben ihren hochkarätigen Gästen die eigenen Mitarbeiter – so zeigt sich die Marke Vier Jahreszeiten Spa & Fitness neu aufgestellt und begeistert mit individuellen Angeboten als Hamburgs neue Definition von Well-Being. Wir freuen uns sehr auf Sie!

Tel +49 (0) 40 34 94 31 90
Fax +49 (0) 40 34 94 26 00

alla.aronova@fairmont.com