Bistro by the Inner Alster

Condi Lounge

Bistro by the Inner Alster

Condi Lounge

The Condi Lounge – our trendy tip with a laid-back vibe which combines modern architecture with the elegance of the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten. Warm wooden tones and wonderful views of the Inner Alster invite you in to enjoy some sweet and savoury delicacies. On summer days, you can enjoy your coffee and the tempting Swiss Sprüngli pralines on our sun terrace, directly adjacent to the lounge.

The Condi Lounge’s offerings range from a variety of coffee specialities to freshly prepared bagels, sandwiches and paninis, freshly baked croissants and salads. In the afternoons, pies, plates of fresh fruit and cakes are on offer waiting to be enjoyed.

Guests can also buy everything that our Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten has to offer to enjoy at home. Home-made pralines, jams, the finest oils and red and white wines produced specially for the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten – all with a personal touch from our hotel.

Discover

Condi Lounge

Cuisine

Everything that our Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten has to offer can also be bought to enjoy at home. The finest Sprüngli pralines, jams, red and white wines produced specially for the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten – enjoy the Grand Hotel lifestyle in the comfort of your own home.

Opening hours

Monday – Friday:
8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday, Holidays:
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Contact

Restaurant manager: Silvia Ruh
Beverage manager: Enrico Wilhelm
 
Tel: +49 40 34 94 33 02
 

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Neuer Jungfernstieg 9 - 14
20354 Hamburg

Tel +49 40 34 94 0
Fax +49 40 34 94 26 00
hamburg@fairmont.com

CONTACT FORM

Bistro an der Binnenalster

Condi Lounge

Bistro an der Binnenalster

Condi Lounge

Die Condi Lounge – unser Szenetipp mit entspannter Ausstrahlung, der moderne Architektur mit der Eleganz des Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten verbindet. Warme Holztöne und ein wunderschöner Blick auf die Binnenalster laden zum Genuss von süßen und herzhaften Köstlichkeiten ein. An sommerlichen Tagen genießen Sie Ihren Kaffee und die verlockenden Schweizer Sprünli-Pralinen auf unserer Sonnenterrasse, direkt an die Lounge angrenzend.

Von vielfältigen Kaffeespezialitäten reicht das Angebot der Condi Lounge bis hin zu frisch zubereiteten Bagels, Sandwiches oder Paninis, frisch gebackenen Croissants und Salaten. Nachmittags warten Torten, frische Obstteller und Blechkuchen darauf vernascht zu werden.

Alles was unser Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten zu bieten hat finden unsere Gäste hier auch für zu Hause. Hausgemachte Pralinen, Marmelade, feinste Öle, exklusiv für das Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten kreierte Weiß- und Rotweine – alles mit einer persönlichen Note unseres Hauses.

Entdecken

Condi Lounge

Cuisine

Alles, was das Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten zu bieten hat, finden Sie hier auch für Zuhause. Feinste Sprüngli-Pralinen, Marmelade, exklusiv für das Vier Jahreszeiten kreierte Weiß- und Rotweine – genießen Sie den Grandhotel-Lifestyle ganz persönlich bei Ihnen Zuhause.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag:
8.00 Uhr – 18.00 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag, Feiertage:
10.00 Uhr – 18.00 Uhr

Kontakt

Restaurantleiterin: Silvia Ruh
Beverage Manager: Enrico Wilhelm
 
Tel: +49 (0) 40 34 94 33 16