A special jewel of the city

Jahreszeiten Bar

A special jewel of the city

Jahreszeiten Bar

The best bar stories of the Hanseatic city and a moment to reflect at the same time - next to the entrance to the Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten is the smallest bar in Hamburg, which stretches over two floors with views over the Inner Alster. For many guests, the perfect evening either begins or ends here.

Our beverage manager Enrico Wilhelm doesn’t just mix traditional cocktails, but also serves an upscale selection of 70 types of whiskey and 25 different types of gin, as well as aromatic cigars. Your gaze wanders from the exciting cocktails to the majestically curved counters to the original Rolls-Royce leather seats. The cabinet in the gallery is where some of the rarest types of malt in the world are stored – which of course can be ordered. As in some other parts of the hotel, a wooden pineapple symbolises the passion of the host.

Discover

Jahreszeiten Bar

Ambiente

The two-storey Jahreszeiten Bar, with views of the Inner Alster and original Rolls-Royce seats doesn’t just play host to rarities, but also countless anecdotes.

Offer

The range of drinks doesn't just include all traditional and international cocktails, which are mixed by the beverage manager Enrico Wilhelm, but also includes a number of more unusual drinks as well as a refined selection of spirits.

Opening hours

Monday – Sunday: 12:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

Smoking pipes and cigarettes is allowed from 10:00 p.m.

We ask for your understanding that we cannot accept reservations.

Contact

Beverage Manager: Enrico Wilhelm

Tel: +49 40 34 94 33 02

Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Neuer Jungfernstieg 9 - 14
20354 Hamburg

Tel +49 40 34 94 0
Fax +49 40 34 94 26 00
hamburg@fairmont.com

CONTACT FORM

ein besonderes Kleinod der Hansestadt

Jahreszeiten Bar

ein besonderes Kleinod der Hansestadt

Jahreszeiten Bar

Die besten Bargeschichten der Hansestadt und ein Moment des Innehaltens zugleich – neben dem Eingang des Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten liegt über zwei Etagen und mit Blick auf die Binnenalster die kleinste Bar Hamburgs; für viele Gäste beginnt oder endet hier ein perfekter Abend.

Unser Beverage Manager Enrico Wilhelm mixt nicht nur klassische Cocktails, sondern bietet neben einer gehobenen Auswahl von 70 Whiskey- auch 25 verschiedene Gin-Sorten, sowie aromatische Zigarren. Von den aufregenden Cocktails schwebt der Blick zum majestätisch gewölbten Tresen hin zu den originalen Rolls-Royce Ledersitzen. In der Vitrine der Empore sind die seltensten Malt-Sorten der Welt untergebracht – der Whiskey darin natürlich bestellbar. Eine hölzerne Ananas symbolisiert, wie an einigen anderen Orten des Hotels, die Leidenschaft der Gastgeber. 

Entdecken

Jahreszeiten Bar

Ambiente

Die zweigeschossige Jahreszeiten Bar mit Blick auf die Binnenalster und originalen Rolls-Royce Sitzen beherbergt nicht nur Raritäten, sondern auch zahlreiche Anekdoten.

Angebot

Das Getränkeangebot umfasst nicht nur alle klassischen und internationalen Cocktails, die von Beverage Manager Enrico Wilhelm gemixt werden, sondern bietet neben einer gehobenen Auswahl an Branntweinen auch so manche Rarität.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Sonntag: 12.00 Uhr – 1.00 Uhr

Das Rauchen von Pfeifen und Zigarren ist ab 22:00 gestattet. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir keine Reservierungen annehmen können.

Kontakt

Beverage Manager: Enrico Wilhelm

Tel: +49 (0) 40 34 94 33 02